Carlow County Council	36
Cavan County Council	36
Clare County Council	60
Cork City Council	45
Cork County Council	117
Donegal County Council	66
Dublin City Council	45
Dún Laoghaire - Rathdown County Council	36
Fingal County Council	42
Galway City Council	39
Galway County Council	42
Kerry County Council	78
Kildare County Council	60
Kilkenny County Council	48
Laois County Council	24
Leitrim County Council	24
Limerick City and County Council	60
Longford County Council	42
Louth County Council	72
Mayo County Council	60
Meath County Council	66
Monaghan County Council	78
Offaly County Council	48
Roscommon County Council	24
Sligo County Council	48
South Dublin County Council	36
Tipperary County Council	132
Waterford City and County Council	78
Westmeath County Council	42
Wexford County Council	78
Wicklow County Council	66

Minimum Number of Litter Quantification Surveys required for each Local Authority