Carlow County Council	104
Cavan County Council	98
Clare County Council	194
Cork City Council	407
Cork County Council	636
Donegal County Council	275
Dublin City Council	560
Dún Laoghaire - Rathdown County Council	200
Fingal County Council	200
Galway City Council	115
Galway County Council	240
Kerry County Council	296
Kildare County Council	182
Kilkenny County Council	126
Laois County Council	62
Leitrim County Council	48
Limerick City and County Council	235
Longford County Council	72
Louth County Council	200
Mayo County Council	283
Meath County Council	194
Monaghan County Council	190
Offaly County Council	146
Roscommon County Council	82
Sligo County Council	123
South Dublin County Council	200
Tipperary County Council	444
Waterford City and County Council	194
Westmeath County Council	114
Wexford County Council	219
Wicklow County Council	234

Minimum Number of Litter Pollution Surveys required for each Local Authority